Our Team 2017-05-31T18:59:10+00:00

Intown Concord Staff

Come in and meet the awesome Intown Concord Staff.

Michelle Motuzas Johnson
Michelle Motuzas JohnsonExecutive Director
Kate Fleming
Kate FlemingEvents & Communications Coordinator

Board of Directors

Elyssa Alfieri, President – Zoe & Co. Professional Bra Fitters
Nathan Warecki, Vice PresidentSheehan Phinney Bass + Green PA
Gerry Carrier, Secretary – Little River Oriental Rugs
Michael Herrmann, TreasurerGibson’s Bookstore

Valerie Blake – Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
Rick Johnson – The Beech Hill School
Julie Lacey – Merrimack County Savings Bank
Angie Lane – NHPR
Greg Lessard – Concord Food Co-op
Bill Peterson – Gondwana & Divine Clothing Co.
Polly Saltmarsh – NH Federal Credit Union
Johane Telgener – Concord Hospital Center for Health Promotion
Rich Woodfin – Charter Trust Company
Matt Walsh – City of Concord

2016-2020 Strategic Plan (PDF)
2015 Annual Report – click to download (PDF)
Intown Concord Bylaws (most recent revision Jan. 2016)